2019 – 2020
PTA Executive Board

 

(Group photo on its way!)

 

 

President

Connie Menahem

president@sunblazepta.com

 

Vice President of Fundraising

Shonda Dinetz

fundraising@sunblazepta.com

 

Vice President of Programs

Kelley Garner

programs@sunblazepta.com

 

Treasurer

Melvin Denham

treasurer@sunblazepta.com

 

Recording Secretary

Erin Hutto

recordingsecretary@sunblazepta.com

 

Committee Chairperson List

These dedicated PTA Members have volunteered to lead an activity or program.

 

Want to get involved at Sun Blaze,

but not sure how?

Consider serving on a committee!

 

It's a great way to make new friends and serve our school.

Click here to view the list of leadership and committee descriptions.

 

 

Uniforms

Shonda Dinetz & Erin Hutto

uniforms@sunblazepta.com

Volunteers

Your name here!!

info@sunblazepta.com

Boosterthon

Shonda Dinetz

fundraising@sunblazepta.com

Carnival

Connie Menahem

president@sunblazepta.com

Holiday Shop

Arnitra Davis

arnitra.davis@icloud.com

Bike/Walk to School Day

Kelley Garner

programs@sunblazepta.com

Popcorn Fridays

Becky Irvine & Becky Raczkowski

beckyray99@hotmail.com

Cookie of the Month

Jennifer Capestany

cookies@sunblazepta.com

Teacher Appreciation

Melissa Gray & Jocelyn Kielhafner

programs@sunblazepta.com

WatchD.O.G.S.

Stephanie Sharp

programs@sunblazepta.com

Membership

Kari Grimm

membership@sunblazepta.com

Yearbook

Amber Hampton

yearbook@sunblazepta.com

Family Dance Arnitra Davis arnitra.davis@icloud.com

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!