PTA Executive Board

Our Parent Teacher Association (PTA) is led by a dedicated group of Volunteers.  

 

President

Frances Bromhead

president@sunblazepta.com

 

Vice President of Fundraising

Melissa Gentile

fundraising@sunblazepta.com

 

Vice President of Programs

 Jocelyn Bradley

programs@sunblazepta.com

 

Treasurer

 Megan Frosch

treasurer@sunblazepta.com

 

Recording Secretary

Jessica Hardy

recordingsecretary@sunblazepta.com

 

 

Committee Chairperson List

These dedicated PTA Members have volunteered to lead an activity or program. 

Want to get involved at Sun Blaze, but not sure how? Consider serving on a committee! It's a great way to make new friends and serve our school.

 

Volunteers

 

info@sunblazepta.com

Boosterthon- Melissa Gentile

 

fundraising@sunblazepta.com

Holiday Shop

 

info@sunblazepta.com

Spring Carnival - Jessica Hardy

 

recordingsecretary@sunblazepta.com

Social Media- Linda Vogt

 

socialmedia@sunblazepta.com

Teacher Appreciation - Jessica Hardy and Ciarra Williams

 

recordingsecretary@sunblazepta.com

Watch D.O.G.S.

 

programs@sunblazepta.com

Yearbook- Ciarra Williams

 

yearbook@sunblazepta.com

Family Dance

 

info@sunblazepta.com

Membership   membership@sunblazepta.com

Website - Kelsey Fox 

 

website@sunblazepta.com 

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!